Your Elected Officials & Representatives

Here are links to find your local elected officials and representatives.

Bloomington Ward and Alderpersons

McLean County Precinct Committeepersons

McLean County Board Members

McLean County Elected Officials

McLean County Appointed Officials, administrative and health-related services

State Elected Representatives

Illinois Governor and Lt. Governor JB Pritzker and Juliana Stratton
Attorney General Kwame Raul
Secretary of State Alexi Giannoulias
Comptroller Susana A. Mendoza
Treasurer Michael W. Frerichs

State Senator District 44, Sally J. Turner
State Senator District 46, David Koehler
State Senator District 53, Tom Bennett
State Representative District 88, Dan Caulkins
State Representative District 91, Sharon Chung
State Representative District 105, Dennis Tipsword Jr.

Illinois Supreme Court (4th District), Lisa Holder White
4th District Appellate Court
11th Circuit Court

Federal Elected Representatives

United States Senators Richard J. Durbin and Tammy Duckworth
Congressional District 16, Darin LaHood
Congressional District 17, Eric Sorensen

To look up your Federal and State districts and officials by your address, please see the McLean County Elected Representatives interactive map.